This article is only applicable for the users who have bought Willo with a subscription.
To cancel your subscription, please log into your Willo account and go to the Subscription tab, click "modify plan" - you will see the "cancel" button. Please note:
- Once you cancel from your Willo account, it will automatically cancel all of your subscriptions-including your family members.
- If you are an Annual member and cancel before your billing cycle ends, you will still receive your remaining refill deliveries.
If you have any questions, please reach us at firstname.lastname@example.org.